Stop sharing an email conversation

Gmelius Updated by Gmelius

You can stop the sharing of any email, whether it is in a shared inbox, a shared label or a delegated email (i.e., email shared manually). This will pause syncing for all new messages in the email conversation. You can use the option located on your Gmelius ticketing widget.

Open the email and click on the icon located on the top right corner of your Gmelius ticketing widget. 

You will be asked to confirm the action to ensure no accidental removal takes place. 

The email can be found in the  'All Mail'  Gmail folder for all users. Removing the email from a shared inbox/shared label will not delete the email.

 

How did we do?

Send emails and automatically reply from a shared email address

Rename or delete your shared inbox

Contact