Remove emails from your shared inbox

Gmelius Updated by Gmelius

To remove an email from a shared mailbox / shared label and pause syncing for all new emails in the conversation, you can use the option located on your Gmelius ticketing widget.

> Open the email and click on the icon located on the top right corner of your Gmelius ticketing widget. 

You will be asked to confirm the action to ensure no accidental removal takes place. 

The email can be found in the  'All Mail'  folder for all users. Removing the email from the shared mailbox will not delete the email.

 

How did we do?

Send emails and automatically reply from a shared email address

Rename or delete your shared inbox

Contact