Permanently delete your Gmelius account

Gmelius Updated by Gmelius

By deleting your account, any active Gmelius subscription will also be canceled and you will no longer be able to use the free version of Gmelius, unless you reinstall it. 

  1. First, ensure to uninstall Gmelius.
  2. If you wish to permanently delete all data associated with your Gmelius account, you need to access your Gmelius account page and click on "DELETE ACCOUNT".

 

How did we do?

How to uninstall Gmelius

What is the difference between my legacy plan and the current ones?

Contact