Migrate to the new boards

If you are the owner of a board and it appears with a lock, it means that your board is still locked in the old version and it's time to switch!

Click on the board and it will unlock it and update your existing board to the new version!

All the cards and columns will remain unchanged.

⚡︎The power engine behind our new boards is the Gmail (Shared) label created on your left Gmail pane that allows you to collaborate with your team and automatically route conversations to your Gmelius boards.

Deleting the label will result in the deletion of your Gmelius Board! 

 


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽