How to share a sequence?

The people you share your templates with will also need to have an active Gmelius account and be part of your team subscription.

First: Access your "Sequences" under the tab Automation on the Gmelius Menu

     From your Sequence List:

  1. Select the Sequence(s) you want to share
  2. Click on the button "SHARE()"
  3. Select the users you want to share your sequence with
  4. SAVE

    OR From your Sequence View:
  5. Click on the "Settings" Tab
  6. Select the users you want to share your sequence with
  7. Click on the button "SHARE()"

Shared sequences are automatically set as "not editable by others". As the owner of the sequence, you can choose to let your team members edit it. To do so just enable the option "Users can edit".

Remove someone's access and SAVE

To remove someone’s access you just have to

  1. Select the Sequence,
  2. Click on the big blue button "Share" at the right side of your screen and
  3. Remove the user by clicking on the X icon or unselect the user from the dropdown list
  4. SAVE

 


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽