How to change a shared label's workflow?

To change a shared label's workflow you will need to delete the shared label and create it again.

1. Head to your shared labels menu in the dashboard and click on "Actions"

2. Click on "Delete"

3. Confirm the deletion of the shared label

4. Click on "+ NEW SHARED LABEL"

5. Select the label you would like to share and click NEXT

6. Select the teammates or teams you would like to share the label with and click NEXT

7. Select the shared label workflow and click on CREATE

 

 


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽